Staff Directory

 

 

Rev. Leo Reinhardt Pastor

For Emergencies call 1-877-536-3880

315-536-7459

freinhar@dor.org
Rev. John Hayes Parochial Vicar jhayes@dor.org
Rev. George Wiant Assisting Priest    
Rev. Jack O'Connor Assisting Priest    
Rev. Mr. Claude Curtin Deacon 315-536-2482 curtin@usadatanet.net
Christine Wensel Director of Faith Formation, Pastoral Associate 585-374-2414 cwensel@dor.org
Gary Pierce Business Manager 315-536-7459 gpierce@dor.org
Bonnie Basler Cemetery Coordinator 315-536-7459 bbasler@dor.org
Donna Gardiner Parish Secretary 315-536-7459 dgardiner@dor.org

Regular Office Hours at St. Michael's are Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Closed from Noon to 1 p.m. for lunch)

Regular Office Hours at St. Januarius' are Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.